Facebook
+
You are here:Agent Profiles

Agent Profiles

Tracy Hartwell

Tracy Hartwell

Senior Property Manager/Director
Laing+Simmons Kings Langley
Phone
9624 3000
Fax
9674 6107
Email
tracy.hartwell@lsre.com.au
Garry Cooper

Garry Cooper

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Kings Langley
Phone
9624 3000
Mobile
0417 023 399
Fax
9674 6107
Email
garry@lskl.com.au
Mark Holmes

Mark Holmes

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Kings Langley
Phone
9624 3000
Mobile
0431 068 996
Fax
9674 6107
Email
mark.holmes@lsre.com.au
Greg Cameron

Greg Cameron

Sales Consultant/Auctioneer
Laing+Simmons Kings Langley
Phone
9624 3000
Mobile
0409 767 713
Fax
9674 6107
Email
greg@lskl.com.au
Kerrie Wursten

Kerrie Wursten

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Kings Langley
Phone
9624 3000
Fax
9674 6107
Email
kerrie.wursten@lsre.com.au
Maria Anoo

Maria Anoo

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Kings Langley
Phone
9624 3000
Mobile
0401 725 181
Fax
9674 6107
Email
maria.anoo@lsre.com.au
Tracy Hartwell, Kerrie Wursten & Maria Anoo

Tracy Hartwell, Kerrie Wursten & Maria Anoo

Property Management
Laing+Simmons Kings Langley
Phone
9624 3000
Fax
9674 6107
Email
Rentals.Kingslangley@lsre.com.au
Maddison Stanger

Maddison Stanger

Property Management Associate
Laing+Simmons Kings Langley
Phone
9624 3000
Fax
9674 6107
Email
rentals2@lskl.com.au
Sheree Garrett

Sheree Garrett

Receptionist
Laing+Simmons Kings Langley
Phone
9624 3000
Fax
9674 6107
Email
kingslangley@lsre.com.au
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
Facebook
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use